Paso Robles Art Association - Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Located inside 'the Studios on the Park' in Studio#7,  1130 Pine Street,  Paso Robles, CA 93446

Mail address:  P.O. Box 2219 Paso Robles, CA 93447

  • President – Carlota Santa Cruz        President@pasoroblesartassociation.org
  • Treasurer – Roger Bowsky                Treasurer@pasoroblesartassociation.org
  • Recording Secretary –Linda Grone Smith        RecordingSecretary@pasoroblesartassociation.org
  • Vice President Gallery - Deprise Brescia    VPGallery@pasoroblesartassociation.org
  • Membership – Susan Naughton  Membership@pasoroblesartassociation.org
  • Docent Director - Colleen Bowsky Docent.Director@pasoroblesart.org
  • Program Director General Meetings - Steve Crouch                       Programs@pasoroblesartassociation.org
  • Corresponding Secretary   - Janice Pluma Corresponding.Secretary@pasoroblesart.org   
  • Newsletter -Rod Payor                            News@pasoroblesart.org                            

PRAA Committee Leaders

**********************************

Phone: 805-238-5473

Essential Coordinators 

  ArtAttacks Coordinator    Barbara Brogan         ArtAttacks@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Docents

 Coordinator   Ann Louise Layman and Kelly Johnson        Jewel.DeMoss@gmail.com

Bring In

 Coordinator  Colleen Bowsky –   Colleen.Bowsky@yahoo.com

Art Beyond Our Walls

 Coordinator – Deprise Brescia – VPGallery@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Showroom Gallery 

 Coordinator – Deprise Brescia -VPGallery@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Newsletter  Rod Payor – newsletter@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Web Designer – Carlota Santa Cruz – president@pasoroblesartassociation.org

FundRaisers   Open

GUILDS

Pastels Guild   Carolyn Braun – cbraunpastels@gmail.com

Photography Guild   Ron Johnson – ronjohnson@hotmail.com

All Painters Guild   Page Graeber – pagegraeber@charter.net

Jewelry Guild        Open

Receptions             Open

Scholarships through Cuesta College Foundation, San Luis Obispo

Become a Member!  Application for Membership