Contact the Paso Robles Art Association

PRAA Board 2017 – 2018

President – Carlota Santa Cruz

President@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Vice President – Deprise Brescia

VPGallery@pasoroblesartassociation.org

 Treasurer – Roger Bowsky

Treasurer@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Recording Secretary – Linda Grone-Smith

RecordingSecretary@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Membership – Susan Naughton

Membership@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Programs – Steve Crouch

Programs@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Docent Director – Colleen Bowsky

Docents@pasoroblesartassociation.org

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Physical Address

1130 Pine Street, Studio #7, Paso Robles, CA 93446

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2219 Paso Robles, CA 93447

Phone:

805-238-5473

General Email

President@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Scholarships through Cuesta College Foundation, San Luis Obispo

Essential Coordinators

Art Attacks Coordinator – Barbara Brogan

ArtAttacks@pasoroblesartassociation.org

Docents Coordinator  –  Ann Louise Lyman

ann@annlouiselyman.com

Bring In Artwork Coordinator – Colleen Bowsky

Colleen.Bowsky@yahoo.com

Art Beyond Our Walls Coordinators   

Deb Hoffstetter and Steve Crouch

Programs@pasoroblesart.org

 

Newsletter  –  Rod Payor

newsletter@pasoroblesartassociation.org

 

GUILDS

Pastels Guild  –  Carolyn Braun

cbraunpastels@gmail.com

 Photography Guild  –  Joseph Amanzio

amanziojc@gmail.com

The Painters Guild  –  Page Graeber

pagegraeber@charter.net

FundRaisers   Open

Paso Robles Art Association

Located inside the Studios on the Park ♦  1130 Pine Street, Paso Robles, CA 93446 

♦  Mail To:  P.O. Box 2219 Paso Robles, CA 93447-2119  

♦  Hours:  Mon to Wed 12 to 4  ♦  Thurs & Sun  12 to 6  ♦  Fri & Sat 12 to 9  ♦               

Phone Message:  805-238-5473